Not My Will: By Khara Campbell

1653879_10202265092323271_1810465094_nHaving hooked up with her boyfriend Ty the same night they met in a club, two years ago, Virtue now wants to put a hold on their sexual relationship, but she’s not sure how Ty will take it. Their relationship started with sex from day one so she s unsure of how to break the news to him. Erika, Virtue s best friend from childhood, thinks Virtue’s stupid for wanting to force her man to quit having sex. She warns Virtue that she may push Ty into the arms and legs of another woman. While on her self-discovery, Virtue meets Terrance, a new confidant who is everything she wishes Ty would be: a godly man for one. But she will find out that sometimes her will is not the best. 

1960278_10202501082422876_502746679_n

Interview With Khara Campbell

1.)  What were you initial feeling when you saw that you book Not My Will was released?

I was relived to finally have my debut novel published, I’d been waiting on this moment for a long time, so it was a blessing to see all the work put into it released to the world.

2.) Where were you when you first heard your book was released?

I was at home, snow day. I even purchased a copy to my kindle.

3.)What is your feeling on the response your book is getting?

So far the responses have been great, I am so happy about that. As of today four, five stars reviews. Amazon hot release for Women’s Christian fiction, I’m loving this moment right now.

4.) How do you feel about the reviews that your book is receiving so far?

I am so blessed by the current four 5 stars reviews, I’m blushing just thinking about it. I hope for more.

5.) What was you initial goal that you hope to reach with this book?

I hoped that my novel would be received well, so far so good. I don’t know the sales info yet, but it looks like it’s selling well. I’m really happy about the outcome of my debut novel right now, it’s only been two days since the release but things seem to be going well. Promotion has to continue so I can’t stop now.

Contact The Author:

Email:
Social Media Info:
Twitter: @kharacampbell
Instagram: @KharaCampbell
One thought on “Not My Will: By Khara Campbell

Leave a Reply

